About the awards

Member organisations, political parties and foundations are invited to nominate candidates in 3 different categories. Individuals from national and European politics will be awarded by a Jury composed of ELF Board members, ALDE Party, LYMEC representatives and European liberal figures.

The Liberal Awards put the spotlight on and celebrate the achievements of liberal figures, stakeholders, changemakers and activists which will be celebrated on 27th September 2023 during ELF’s 15th Anniversary Reception.


Last year we awarded Olha Stefanishyna & Kira Rudik the Outstanding Changemaker award for their incredible commitment to Ukraine and the EU integration.

Meet all last year’s winners!

whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London